Michael Jackson’s new single “Hold My Hand” will be released on Monday.

It will be the first single from the king of pop’s Michael album. Also, the song will be featuring Akon.

The song was originally leaked in an unfinished form 2 years ago and supposed to be included in Akon’s third album, Freedom.

The upcoming album “Michael,” hitting stores on December 14, will also feature Lenny Kravitz and 50 Cent.

It will be an early Christmas present for us from the King of Pop.

Here is a full track list

1. Hold My Hand (featuring Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind the Mask

About The Author

Eiko Watanabe is a Blast staff writer in New York

6 Responses

  1. Xcape

    Oh My God , I Can’t Wait There’s A Song Of Michael Jackson & 50 Cent Wow!
    I Wish There Was Also The Song Called “A Place Without No Name”.
    RIP The Greatest Entertainer Of All Time : ^ )

  2. Omer Farooq

    Yeah , another MJ album!
    I’m gonna buy it no matter what , i live in Hong Kong i don’t when will it come out in HK Anyway i hope all mj fans buy it , This is sooooo Ex…ci…..ting…..!
    The King Of Music Lives Forever.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.