If you thought Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call had more music than you could count, Square Enix recently released a whole new batch of classic tunes to keep you humming. The tracks below are now available for $0.99 each, and for the first time, songs from Chrono Trigger and The World Ends With You are now featured in the game:

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “Liberi Fatali” (Final Fantasy VIII)
  • “Final Confrontation” (Romancing SaGa 3)
  • “World Revolution” (Chrono Trigger)
  •  “Twister” (The World Ends With You)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Wind Scene” (Chrono Trigger)
  • Calling” (The World Ends With You)

Square Enix also announced that more songs are on the way on February 19. Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call is now available for Nintendo 3DS.

About The Author

Giancarlo Saldana is Blast's Gaming Editor. Follow him on Twitter @giansaldana to read his daily musings about the world of video games.

Leave a Reply