On Tuesday December 25 two songs by Lady Gaga will be available to download for Dance Central 3.

The tracks include “Paparazzi” from Lady Gaga’s 2008 debut The Fame and “Alejandro” from 2009’s The Fame Monster. These songs can be purchased individually for 240 Microsoft Points each or as part of a pack for 400 Microsoft Points.

LMFAO’s “Sorry for Party Rocking” will be available for download on December 31. The track will be available as a single for 240 Microsoft Points or as part of a pack with the previously released LMFAO track, “Party Rock Anthem,” for 400 Microsoft Points. In additionm Harmonix has recently released PSY’s “Gangnam Style” as well as music by Carly Rae Jepsen and Usher.

About The Author

One Response

Leave a Reply