Ubisoft today released its complete setlist of songs coming to Just Dance 4, and as we’ve seen in the past, the game has something for everyone. Just Dance 4 will be coming to Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and Wii consoles on October 9 and will be released at a later date with the launch of Nintendo’s Wii U.

Just Dance 4 will also come with a new Battle Mode that changes up the moves of a song based on who is winning. The game will also come with alternate choreography for many songs as well as a revamped Just Sweat Mode that lets players plan their workouts and keep track of the calories they’ve burned. Additionally, the Wii U version of the game will take advantage of the console’s GamePad with the new Puppet Master mode that lets one player decide the choreography for the other players to follow.

The game’s full song list is below:

1.      Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life”
2.      Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)”
3.      Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat”
4.      Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
5.      Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
6.      Boys Town Gang – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You”
7.      Emma– “Cercavo Amore”
8.      Army of Lovers – “Crucified”
9.       Rihanna – “Disturbia”
10.      Dancing Bros. – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love”
11.      Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
12.      Blu Cantrell – “Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)”
13.      A.K.A – “Hot For Me”
14.      The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It”
15.      They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul”
16.      Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock”
17.      Ricky Martin – “Livin’ la Vida Loca”
18.      Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song”
19.      Nelly Furtado – “Maneater”
20.      Sergio Mendes ft. The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada”
21.      Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
22.      Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat”
23.      Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
24.      Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!”
25.      Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
26.      The Girly Team – “Oops!… I Did It Again”
27.      The B-52’s – “Rock Lobster”
28.      Skrillex – “Rock N’Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)”
29.      Kat DeLuna ft. Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show”
30.      Anja – “Crazy Little Thing”
31.      P!nk – “So What”
32.      Sammy – “Some Catchin’ Up To Do”
33.      Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
34.      Stevie Wonder – “Superstition”
35.      Europe – “The Final Countdown”
36.      Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp”
37.      2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance”
38.      Rihanna ft. JAY-Z – “Umbrella”
39.      Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano”
40.     One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
41.     Will Smith – “Wild Wild West”
42.     Barry White – “You’re The First, The Last, My Everything”
43.     Carrie Underwood – “Good Girl” (US exclusive)
44.      Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don’t Stop)” (available on Wii U, Kinect for Xbox 360 and PlayStation Move)

Wii U-exclusive Tracks
45.      The Girly Team – “Ain’t No Other Man”
46.      Cher Lloyd ft. Astro – “Want U Back”
47.      Jessie J – “Domino”

About The Author

Giancarlo Saldana is Blast's Gaming Editor. Follow him on Twitter @giansaldana to read his daily musings about the world of video games.

Leave a Reply