EA has announced that Baylor Quarterback, Heisman Trophy winner and projected first or second overall pick in this year’s NFL draft, Robert Griffin III will grace the cover of NCAA 13. He’ll share this year’s spotlight with a previous Heisman winner, selected by the fans on Facebook.

Voting will take place on the official NCAA 13 Facebook page beginning March 12, and players will have the choice between the following college greats:

-Marcus Allen of University of Southern California
-Doug Flutie of Boston College
-Eddie George of Ohio State University
-Desmond Howard of University of Michigan
-Barry Sanders of Oklahoma State University
-Herschel Walker of University of Georgia
-Charlie Ward of Florida State University
-Andre Ware University of Houston

NCAA Football 13 hits Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii on July 10.

About The Author

Joe Sinicki is Blast's Executive Editor. He has an unhealthy obsession with Back to the Future and wears cheese on his head. Follow him on Twitter @BrewCityJoe

Leave a Reply