Lights Revolve has signed to Rock Ridge Music and will release their debut album “Feel You’re Different” on October 25.

The trio, including Matthew Reich, vocals, guitar; Neal Saini, drums and Luke Daniels, bass, recorded the album in different locations using only their three instruments.

Lights Revolve is from Long Island, NY and is planning a record release show at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY on October 27. They will announce additional dates for a tour performing songs from the album after its release.

The band formed in 2006 and has three self-produced albums.

About The Author

Miya Williams is a Blast Magazine editor-at-large

Leave a Reply