On August 30, Puddle of Mudd released their new album “re:(disc)overed.” The album includes rock songs from many of the band’s favorites.

Tracks include “TNT” by AC/DC, “The Joker” by  Steve Miller, “Rocket Man” by Elton John, “Stop Draggin My Heart Around” by Stevie Nicks and Tom Petty, “Old Man” by Neil Young and “Gimme Shelter” by the Rolling Stones.

The band will perform on “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno” on October 7 and is currently touring with the Rock Allegiance Tour.

About The Author

Miya Williams is a Blast Magazine editor-at-large

Leave a Reply