Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that a nine pack of country songs from artists including Eric Church, Jamey Johnson, Lady Antebellum and more will be added next week to the Rock Band Music Store of downloadable content for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and Wii.

The DLC pack will be available for purchase as the “Going Country Pack 04” and also as individual tracks for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, while on the Wii they will be available for purchase as individual tracks only. The full list of tracks is below:

·         Dierks Bentley—"What Was I Thinkin’"

·         Eric Church — "Hell on the Heart"

·         Jamey Johnson — "Women"

·         Josh Turner — "Would You Go With Me" +

·         Keith Urban — "Days Go By" +

·         Lady Antebellum — "Lookin’ For a Good Time"

·         Laura Bell Bundy — "Rebound"

·         Reba McEntire — "Fancy" +

·         Sugarland — "It Happens" +

Songs marked with a “+” will also be available in the family friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

For more information, please visit http://www.rockband.com/music.

About The Author

Leigh Delahanty is a Blast staff writer

Leave a Reply