Fans of terrible music (and more than likely, NASCAR) will no doubt be very excited to know that starting tomorrow, June 29, Nickelback will be making their debut in Rock Band’s Music Store with a six-pack of downloadable songs. “Nickelback Pack 01” will include “Burn it to the Ground” and “This Afternoon” from 2008’s album, Dark Horse. Also included in this shit-fest of downloadable content are “Photograph” and “Rockstar” from 2005’s All the Right Reasons, “Figured You Out” from 2003’s The Long Road, and “Never Again” from 2001’s Silver Side Up.

These tracks will be available for purchase on the Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 and Nintendo Wii.

About The Author

Jim Murray is a Blast staff writer

3 Responses

  1. Liam


    You wrote this, just to take a stab at the band and those who love them. So lame.

    Nickelback rocks.

  2. krystina biller

    well i love ur hot and my dad is a big fan of urs and so am i


Leave a Reply