Harmonix and MTV Games today detailed next week’s Rock Band DLC inclusions, naming a three pack from Coheed and Cambria as well as singles from Supergrass, The Violent Femmes and Siouxsie & The Banshees as the digital tunes.

The triple shot of Coheed and Cambria are tunes from their band’s latest album, Year Of The Black Rainbow, which debuted on Tuesday.

All songs are master recordings and those denoted with + mean they’re also available in the child friendly LEGO: Rock Band Music Store.

Coheed and Cambria — "Guns of Summer" +
Coheed and Cambria — "Here We Are Juggernaut"
Coheed and Cambria — "The Broken" +
Siouxsie & The Banshees — "Peek-a-Boo"
Supergrass — "Sun Hits the Sky" +
The Violent Femmes — "American Music"

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply