As if this week’s Lady Gaga Rock Band DLC wasn’t enough, next week country diva Carrie Underwood, that dude who can’t stop apologizing, and more, grace the Rock Band stage.

All songs are master recordings and come to Xbox 360 and Wii March 23 and PS3 March 25. Songs marked with + are also available in the LEGO: Rock Band music store and * denotes 99 cent songs and “Am I Crazy” will be a free cut for Xbox 360 and PS3, sorry Wii owners.

• X — "Blue Spark" +
• X — "The Hungry Wolf"
• X — "I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts"
• X — "Los Angeles"
• Little Fish — "Am I Crazy" +
• Little Fish — "Bang Bang" *
• Little Fish — "Darling Dear" *
• Ace Frehley — "Outer Space"
• Carrie Underwood — "All-American Girl" +
• OneRepublic — "Stop & Stare" +

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

One Response

  1. Illa Voves

    I love Carrie Underwood’s new video – Undo It. Astonishing that she was a nobody simply a couple of years ago.


Leave a Reply