Songs from The White Stripes, Neil Peart, Shaimus, The James Gang and The Futureheads, come to the Rock Band Music Store next week. And there’s at least one I’m buying without even thinking.

“Seven Nation Army,” from the White Stripes is finally in the game and I’ll blindly throw my $2 at it like nothing.

All tracks are master recordings, those marked with + are also available in the LEGO: Rock Band store and with * are only 99 cents, the rest are $2. Don’t know about you, but when I hear the name Neil Peart, all I can think of is this.

The Futureheads — "Decent Days & Nights" +
The Futureheads — "Hounds of Love" +
The James Gang — "Walk Away" +
Neil Peart — "The Hockey Theme" + *
Shaimus — "All of This" + *
Shaimus — "Tie You Down" + *
The White Stripes — "Fell in Love with a Girl" +

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply