Harmonix will offer up selections from Simon and Garfunkel as well as hard-rockers Slipknot next week, making the 12/8 update one of the most varied to date.

As you could have probably guessed, the Slipknot tunes won’t be available in the LEGO: Rock Band Music Store, and we don’t really question that choice.

Here’s the full list with availability dates.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii December 8 and PlayStation 3 system (Dec. 10):

• Slipknot — "Duality"
• Slipknot — "Psychosocial"
• Slipknot — "Sulfur"
• Simon & Garfunkel — "I Am a Rock"
• Simon & Garfunkel — "The Sounds of Silence"
• Lights Resolve — "Dreaming of Love" * + (available on Xbox 360 and PS3 only)


About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected] Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply