Rockstar Games today announced a unique partnership with Adult Swim set to grant a free downloadable mix tape to any and all.

That’s right, anyone who visits beginning Dec. 7 through Dec. 31 at midnight, when 2009 becomes 2010, can download a 17-track mix tape compiled by Rockstar and Adult Swim.

The cuts are said to feature “up and coming artists and original remixes”  and two of them, "Hello Miss" and "Is That You God?" can be downloaded for use in Beaterator, Rockstar’s portable music-making game/application for the PSP.

  1. Young Jeezy — I Got This (El-P remix)
  2. Rich Kids — Patna Dem (Mad Decent Patna’s remix by DJA)
  3. Dem Getaway Boyz – Imma G (Memory Tapes remix)
  4. Good Time Guys — Is That You God? (Dabrye remix)
  5. Young Dro — Take Off (Michna remix)
  6. Cee-Lo — Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange remix)
  7. Lil Jon feat. Kee — Give It All You Got (Danger Beach remix)
  8. Gucci Mane — Photoshoot (Flying Lotus remix)
  9. Gorilla Zoe — Lost (Starkey remix)
  10. Shawty Lo — Dey Know (Prefuse 73 remix)
  11. Kollosus — Breakin’ Bread (Phaseone remix)
  12. Pill — Lookin’ (Chris Devoe remix)
  13. B.o.B. – Satellite (Hudson Mohawke remix)
  14. Playboy Tre- Sideways (SALEM Drag Chop remix)
  15. OJ Da Juiceman feat. Gucci Mane — Good Night (HEALTH remix)
  16. Lil Jon feat. Kee — Give It All You Got (Drums of Death remix)
  17. Hollyweerd — Have You Ever Made Love to a Weerdo? (Dam-Funk remix)

I despise rap, so sadly, I won’t be picking up this freebie, but for the rest of you, have at it, here’s the album’s cover art too.


About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected] Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply