Harmonix, obviously still high on the delightful fumes of this morning’s Old Navy partnership announcement, revealed next week’s additions to the Rock Band Music Store, naming three tunes from Nirvana, including an MTV Unplugged version, and three from Night Ranger as the DLC to be had.

Here’s your full list.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (Dec. 1) and PlayStation 3 system (Dec. 3):

  • Nirvana — "Come As You Are (Live from MTV Unplugged)" +
  • Nirvana — "Lithium (Live at Reading)"
  • Nirvana — "Smells Like Teen Spirit"
  • Night Ranger — "(You Can Still) Rock in America" +
  • Night Ranger — "Don’t Tell Me You Love Me" +
  • Night Ranger — "You’re Gonna Hear It From Me" +

+ Also available in the LEGO: Rock Band Music Store

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply