Harmonix today announced next week’s additions to the Rock Band Music Store naming selections from the White Stripes, Kasbian, The Damned, and a few more, as the tunes in question.

Believe it or not, Jack and Meg White, who together form The White Stripes have yet to be featured in the extensive catalogue of Rock Band tunes, but that’ll change next week when you rock out to the following tunes.

You know the drill. All tunes are $2 and are master recordings.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (Nov. 10) and PlayStation 3 system (Nov. 12):

  • The Damned — "Smash It Up (Part II)" +
  • Kasabian — "Club Foot" +
  • The White Stripes — "Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground" +
  • The White Stripes — "Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine" +
  • The White Stripes — "Icky Thump"

Songs marked with + mean they’re also available in the LEGO Rock Band DLC store. Remember, only kid-friendly tunes are available to LEGO Rockers.

Additionally, if you’re playing Rock Band Unplugged, these tunes will be available next for your enjoyment.

Tracks available for Rock Band Unplugged (Nov. 12):

  • No Doubt — "Excuse Me Mr."
  • Dropkick Murphys — "I’m Shipping Up to Boston"

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.