The many faces of Dave Grohl, and some others, are your additions to the Rock Band Music Store for the week.

Beginning next Tuesday, gamers can enjoy a triple-shot of grungey Nirvana tunes, and an ice-cold four-pack of Foo Fighters, oh and some Joan Jett on the side, for that touch of randomness Harmonix so often provides.

You know le drill, each tune is a master recording and available for $2.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (Nov. 3) and PlayStation 3 system (Nov. 5):

• Foo Fighters — "Best of You"
• Foo Fighters — "The Pretender"
• Foo Fighters — "Wheels"
• Foo Fighters — "Word Forward"
• Nirvana — "About a Girl"
• Nirvana — "Blew"
• Nirvana — "School"
• Joan Jett & The Blackhearts — "Fake Friends"

Tracks available for Rock Band Unplugged (Nov. 5):

• Bullet For My Valentine — "Waking the Demon"
• System of a Down — "Toxicity”

Source: Rock Band Forums

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply