Rock Band maker Harmonix today announced their latest stand-alone disc music pack dubbed the “Metal Track Pack” and brimming full of 20 loud, heavy, and altogether f*cking metal tunes.

What’s great about this pack is the addition of six exclusive to the disc tracks including “Bulls on Parade” by Rage Against The Machine and Hawkwind’s “Master of the Universe.”

Look for the “Metal Track Pack” on retail shelves October 13th for the Wii, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360.


About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply