Harmonix today announced that three-packs from Weezer, KISS, and Blink 182 are next week’s DLC additions to the already plentiful Rock Band Music Store.

Furthermore, the Wii continues to play catch-up this week and many a song will be added to that respective music store while PSP Rock Band’ers have a little more to enjoy with tunes from Alient Ant Farm and James Gang.

Full list below.

Xbox 360/PS3 additions for week of 7/28

Blink-182 “Down”
Blink-182 “Feeling This”
Blink-182 “The Rock Show”
Damone “Out Here All Night”
KISS “100,000 Years (Live)”
KISS “Deuce (Live)”
KISS “Parasite (Live)”
Weezer “My Name is Jonas”
Weezer “Pork and Beans”
Weezer “Undone “" The Sweater Song”

Wii Additions July 28

Kings of Leon “Crawl”
Kings of Leon “Molly’s Chambers”
Kings of Leon “Sex on Fire”
Rancid “Last One to Die”
Rancid “Ruby Soho”
Rancid “Time Bomb”
Rise Against “Prayer of the Refugee”
Rise Against “Re-Education (Through Labor)”
Rise Against “Savior”
Lush “Sweetness & Light”
Children of Bodom “Are You Dead Yet”
Finley “Tutto ƒ¨ Possibile
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Dr. Feelgood”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Kickstart My Heart”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Rattlesnake Shake”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S)”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “She Goes Down”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Slice Of Your Pie”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Sticky Sweet”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Time For Change”
Mƒ¶tley Crƒ¼e “Without You”
Platero y Tƒº “Hay Poco Rock & Roll”
Squeeze “Tempted”
Tokio Hotel “Ready, Set, Go!”

Rock Band Unplugged due out July 30

James Gang “Funk #49″
Alien Ant Farm “Smooth Criminal”

About The Author

Eddie Makuch is a Blast staff writer. Reach him at [email protected] Follow him on Twitter @EddieMakuch.

Leave a Reply