National Football Conference

NFC East
*Dallas Cowboys 14-2
**Philadelphia Eagles 11-5
**New York Giants 10-6
Washington Redskins 9-7

NFC North
*Minnesota Vikings 9-7
Detroit Lions 8-8
Green Bay Packers 6-10
Chicago Bears 4-12

NFC South
*New Orleans Saints 13-3
Tampa Bay Buccaneers 9-7
Carolina Panthers 7-9
Atlanta Falcons 2-14

NFC West
*Seattle Seahawks 10-6
Arizona Cardinals 8-8
St Louis Rams 4-12
San Francisco 49ers 2-14

American Football Conference

AFC East
*New England Patriots 14-2
**New York Jets 10-6
Buffalo Bills 8-8
Miami Dolphins 3-13

AFC North
*Pittsburgh Steelers 10-6
Cleveland Browns 7-9
Cincinnati Bengals 4-12
Baltimore Ravens 2-14

AFC South
*Jacksonville Jaguars 13-3
**Indianapolis Colts 13-3
Tennessee Titans 8-8
Houston Texans 4-12

AFC West
*San Diego Chargers 14-2
Denver Broncos 8-8
Kansas City Chiefs 6-10
Oakland Raiders 6-10

* Division Winner

** Wild Card

Wild Card Weekend

Seattle Seahawks over New York Giants

Philadelphia Eagles over Minnesota Vikings

Jacksonville Jaguars over New York Jets

Indianapolis Colts over Pittsburgh Steelers

Divisional Playoffs

Dallas Cowboys over Philadelphia Eagles

New Orleans Saints over Seattle Seahawks

San Diego Chargers over Indianapolis Colts

New England Patriots over Jacksonville Jaguars

Conference Championships

Dallas Cowboys over New Orleans Saints

San Diego Chargers over New England Patriots


San Diego Chargers over Dallas Cowboys


MVP: LaDainian Tomlinson

Offensive Player of the Year: LaDainian Tomlinson

Defensive Player of the Year: DeMarcus Ware

Offensive ROY: Darren McFadden

Defensive ROY: Vernon Gholston

About The Author

Perry is a Blast Magazine staff writer. He's usually seen on our Off the Record sports blog.

One Response

Leave a Reply