British rock trio Muse is returning to Guitar Hero with a three track downloadable song pack available May 8.

Activision says the track pack will feature the “rousing hits” “Exo-Politics” and “Supermassive Black Hole” from the band’s critically acclaimed album Black Holes and Revelations, and “Stockholm Syndrome” from their multi-platinum record Absolution.

The Muse track pack will be available for Xbox Live Marketplace for Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system from Microsoft and in the PlayStation Store for PS3.

About The Author

John Guilfoil is the editor-in-chief of Blast: Boston's Online Magazine and the Blast Magazine Network. He can be reached at [email protected]. Tweet @johnguilfoil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.