Activision announced Thursday that several hit songs from No Doubt’s diamong-selling Tragic Kingdom album will be released as a downloadable track pack for Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock.

The set includes the songs “Don’t Speak,” “Excuse Me Mr.” and “Sunday Morning.” The track pack is currently offered on Xbox Live Marketplace and was made available later Thursday on the PlayStation Store on PS3.

See also: our Guitar Hero III review

About The Author

John Guilfoil is the editor-in-chief of Blast: Boston's Online Magazine and the Blast Magazine Network. He can be reached at [email protected]. Tweet @johnguilfoil.

Leave a Reply